Four Snowboarding Cheerleaders

Good morrow, this week I have managed to add another three reviews to my back catalogue the most exciting of which being that of Bloc Party’s new album, Four that can be found on the album reviews tab. Then due to not having a whole lot to review I turned back to the re-boot of SSX, as I mention in the review I’m gonna be working on building up the games section a bit more in the coming weeks so if that’s what you’re interested in watch this space. And then finally we have Music, Movies, General Life and Such’s first ever rant, I’m sure it will not be the last, in said rant Kirsten Dunst-starring Bring it On gets an almighty slating, so enjoy that and if you’ve got any requests on something you’d like me to review just leave me a comment below.

Leave a comment